Listen

IMG_1319 - Copy (2)

Welcome to our Messages page!

You can listen to a message by clicking play or you can download a copy (MP3 file).

Active filter: Book: 1 John (x)
Date: 2015 (5), 2016 (8)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (13)

1 John by John Part 2
1 John 3:11-5:21 (Part of the 1 John - The Authentic Christian Life series).
Preached by Pastor Nathan Huston on Feb 28, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
1 John By John Part 1
1 John 1:1-3:10 (Part of the 1 John - The Authentic Christian Life series).
Preached by Pastor Nathan Huston on Feb 21, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Confidence in Christianity
1 John 5:18-21 (Part of the 1 John - The Authentic Christian Life series).
Preached by Pastor Nathan Huston on Feb 14, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Confidence in Prayer 2
1 John 5:16-17 (Part of the 1 John - The Authentic Christian Life series).
Preached by Pastor Nathan Huston on Feb 7, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Confidence in Prayer
1 John 5:14-15 (Part of the 1 John - The Authentic Christian Life series).
Preached by Pastor Nathan Huston on Jan 31, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Confidence in Salvation
1 John 5:10-13 (Part of the 1 John - The Authentic Christian Life series).
Preached by Pastor Nathan Huston on Jan 24, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
What God says about Jesus
1 John 5:6-9 (Part of the 1 John - The Authentic Christian Life series).
Preached by Pastor Nathan Huston on Jan 17, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
A Love of God Produced by Faith
1 John 5:3-5 (Part of the 1 John - The Authentic Christian Life series).
Preached by Pastor Nathan Huston on Jan 3, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Faith Produces Love for the Brethren
1 John 5:1-2 (Part of the 1 John - The Authentic Christian Life series).
Preached by Pastor Nathan Huston on Dec 27, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Perfect Love
1 John 4:17-21 (Part of the 1 John - The Authentic Christian Life series).
Preached by Pastor Nathan Huston on Dec 13, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Loving the Brethren is Evidence of the Loving God in You
1 John 4:12-16 (Part of the 1 John - The Authentic Christian Life series).
Preached by Pastor Nathan Huston on Dec 6, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Let Us Love One Another
1 John 4:7-11 (Part of the 1 John - The Authentic Christian Life series).
Preached by Pastor Nathan Huston on Nov 29, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Siince Christianity is the Right Religion
1 John 4:4-6 (Part of the 1 John - The Authentic Christian Life series).
Preached by Pastor Nathan Huston on Nov 22, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser